Atlantic Region

RVP – Carol Osborne

Carol Osborne

RVP, CSC Community – PBC (East)
Phone: 506-650-4916
Fax: 506-652-4294
E-Mail: OsbornC@psac-afpc.com

60074 New Brunswick/Prince Edward Island CSC Community Parole
Anne Thériault
506-739-0208
theriaan@hotmail.com

60146 Moncton PBC
Marc Belanger
506-863-6689
mgbelanger@hotmail.ca

80073 Nova Scotia CSC Community Parole
Michelle Martin
902-426-0308
michelle.martin1198@outlook.com

90098 Newfoundland and Labrador CSC Community Parole
Roger Duffy
709-643-8200
roger.duffy5@gmail.com

RVP – Lynette Robinson

Lynette Robinson

National Vice-President, RVP, Atlantic (RCMP-Justice-PPSC)
Phone: 902-210-7607
E-Mail: RobinsL@psac-afpc.com

60001 Miramichi RCMP
Caroline Morais Gregan
506-624-6433
carolinegregan.1986@gmail.com

60003 Fredericton RCMP
Jonah Emery
506-259-6325
mail@jonahemery.pro

60052 Southern New Brunswick RCMP
Kathryn Gautreau
506-461-3062
kathymikegautreau@hotmail.com

60148 Northern New Brunswick RCMP
Candace Legacy-Parent
506-789-6605
candacelp22@gmail.com

80002 Halifax RCMP
Sam Wang
902-720-5363
4samwang@gmail.com

80115 Sydney RCMP
Carolyn Paul
902-567-4028
crlynpl@gmail.com

80116 Northeast Nova Mainland RCMP
Patricia Denise Wood
902-318-3170
p.denise.floyd@gmail.com

80162 Halifax Justice / PPSC
Tanya Dunn
902-401-6664
tanya.dunn@justice.gc.ca

90001 St. John’s RCMP
Matthew Windsor
709-765-7287
matthewwindsor@rocketmail.com

90007 St. John’s RCMP-CFP
Caitlin Clendinneng
709-722-7246
caitlin.clendinneng@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

90051 Corner Brook RCMP
Glenda Gilbert
709-637-4419
glenda.gilbert71@outlook.com

90053 Charlottetown RCMP
Michael Thompson
(780) 834-8958
michael.p.thompson@gmail.com

RVP – Laurie-Ann Wesselby

Laurie-Ann Wesselby

RVP, Atlantic (CSC)
Phone: 506-229-6865
E-Mail: WesseL@psac-afpc.com

60019 Atlantic Pen
Meghan Juneau
506-623-4088
meghanjuneau@gmail.com

60020 Dorchester Pen
Amanda Edmonds
506-851-9915
amandadedmonds@gmail.com

60128 Westmorland Pen
Heather Reid
506-379-4517
heather.reid@csc-scc.gc.ca

60142 Regional Headquarters Atlantic Pen
Carol Fortin
506-875-3037
carol.guitard@gmail.com

80025 Springhill Pen
Brett Wood
902-597-8651
carysbrett@gmail.com

80110 Nova Pen
Jeff Ramsay
902-897-1752
jefframsaytruro@gmail.com