Prairies Region

RVP – Jeff Sandelli

Jeff Sandelli

RVP, CSC Community – PBC (West)
Phone:
E-Mail: sandelj@psac-afpc.com

30125 Edmonton CSC Community Parole

30250 Calgary CSC Community Parole
R. Alex Creamer
403-605-8736
ralexcreamer@gmail.com

40009 Saskatchewan CSC Community Parole
Douglas Kopko
306-975-6132
kopko@sasktel.net

40146 Saskatoon PBC
Stephen Armstrong
780-442-6821
arms.stephen@gmail.com

50081 Manitoba/Northwestern Ontario Community Parole
Conrad Zalevich – Acting
204-807-3576
carfman@shaw.ca

RVP – Zef Ordman

Zef J. H. Ordman, BA, LLB (hon.)

RVP, Alberta (CSC)
Phone: 403-877-8685
Cell: 403-612-3604
E-Mail: zefjhordman@yahoo.com

30011 Grande Cache PEN
Sharon Hamilton
780-827-4200 ext. 7675
Sharon.Hamilton@csc-scc.gc.ca

30028 Drumheller Pen
Robert Jackson
403-823-5101 ext. 2261
Weld0177@yahoo.com

30129 Bowden Pen
Audrey Parker Brown
403-227-8199 ext. 1211
4953brown@gmail.com

30150 Edmonton Institution for Women Pen
Dennis Holmwood
780-495-7569
dholmwood@gmail.com
30168 Edmonton Pe Saskatew Pen

RVP – Shauna Ward

Shauna Ward

RVP, Saskatchewan (CSC)
Phone: 306-717-0472
E-Mail: wards@psac-afpc.com

40023 Prince Albert Pen
Patricia Stephens – Acting
306-765-8204
pattiestephens_@live.ca

40140 Regional Headquarters Prairies Pen
Laurie Nesbitt
306-975-5288
lauriemc@sasktel.net

40150 Okimaw Ohci Healing Lodge Pen

40170 Regional Psychiatric Centre

4A023 Riverbend Pen

4B023 Willow Cree Healing Lodge Pen

RVP – Heather McKinnon

Heather McKinnon

RVP, Saskatchewan & Manitoba (RCMP-Justice-PPSC)
Phone: 204-620-1372
E-Mail: mcKinnh@psac-afpc.com

40002 Regina RCMP Depot Division
Satinder Bains
306-501-6700
satinderbains@sasktel.net

40008 Regina RCMP

40059 Prince Albert RCMP

40061 Saskatoon RCMP
Michelle Whitehead
(306) 446-1770
cyphrkennel@gmail.com


40062 Swift Current RCMP
Lorena Doyle
306-629-4100
lorenadoyle@sasktel.net

40114 Yorkton RCMP
Sharon Anderson
306-728-1700
sharona@sasktel.net

40161 Saskatoon Justice / PPSC
Brenda Ochosky
306-518-0761
brenda.ochosky@justice.gc.ca

40162 Saskatchewan RCMP

50015 Winnipeg RCMP / Manitoba RCMP

50057 Brandon RCMP
Annette Aquin
204-239-8911
anet74@mymts.net

50131 Winnipeg Justice / PPSC

50171 Thompson RCMP
Denise Carlson
204-689-2685
denise.carlson@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

5A057 Dauphin RCMP
Connie Anderson
204-745-6760
connierose65@hotmail.com

RVP – Frank Janz

Frank Janz

RVP, Manitoba (CSC)
Phone: 204-996-2670
Fax: 204-231-2676
E-Mail: JanzF@psac-afpc.com

50026 Stony Mountain Pen
Wayne Tyler Robillard
204-802-8561
wtrobillard@gmail.com

50027 Rockwood Pen
Nicholas Pawlak
204-344-5111

RVP – Valda Behrens

Valda Behrens

RVP, Alberta, Northwest Territories & Nunavut (RCMP-Justice-PPSC)
Phone: 403-336-0561
E-Mail: BehrenV@psac-afpc.com

30009 Calgary RCMP
Karen Hess
403-947-3420
oncesaunders@hotmail.com

30010 Edmonton RCMP
Bryan Morlidge
587-545-6421
USJE30010@gmail.com

30065 Red Deer RCMP
Lindsay Self
403-885-3300
lmself@live.ca

30160 Alberta Justice / PPSC

NB100 Nunavut RCMP / Justice / PPSC

X0149 Yellowknife RCMP / Justice / PPSC
Samuel Bourget
867-765-3821
s_bourget@rcmp-grc.gc.ca