Région de l’Ontario

VPR – Carol Osborne

Carol Osborne

VPR, SCC Communauté – CLCC (Atlantique et Ontario)
No de tél.: 506-650-4916
No de Fax: 506-738-2280
Courriel: OsbornC@psac-afpc.com

00056 Western District CSC Community Parole
Jason Zambo
226-678-6736
jasonzambo@gmail.com

00078 Greater Ontario and Nunavut District CSC Community Parole
Janice Ringler
613-449-9712
janiceringler00@gmail.com

00079 Toronto CSC Community Parole
Gilbert (JR) Legault
905-512-8104
jr_legault@yahoo.ca

00143 Kingston PBC
Janelle Bucci
613-384-8145
jpbucci@gmail.com

VPR – Bella Skalin

Bella Skalin

VPR, Ontario et RCN (GRC-SPPC-SCRS-Justice)
No de tél.: 647-466-9147
Courriel: SkalinB@psac-afpc.com

00060 London RCMP
Tracy Coates
905-953-7345
harvester4@hotmail.com

00089 Toronto Justice / PPSC
Kathy Samuel
416-952-0004
kathyannsamuel@gmail.com

VPR – Bill Bailey

Bill Bailey

VPR, Ontario (SCC)
No de tél.: 613-483-0236
No de Fax: 613-353-1031
Courriel: BaileyB@psac-afpc.com

00014 Ontario Regional Headquarters Pen
Tiffany Williams
343-422-4725
williams@kingston.net

00032 Warkworth Pen
Tammy Robinson
705-924-8352
local00032@outlook.com

00038 Collins Bay Pen
Tim Nolan
613-536-6278
nolan00038@gmail.com

00039 Joyceville Pen
Richard Sweetman
613-536-6563
richard.sweetman@csc-scc.gc.ca

00044 Frontenac Pen

00099 Pittsburgh Pen
Kyle Grace
613-536-4052
kyle.grace@csc-scc.gc.ca

00101 Bath Pen

00103 Millhaven Pen
Travis Irvine
613-539-6999
itravis@hotmail.com

00950 Grand Valley Pen
Julie Bowen
(519) 895-8118
bowenja73@gmail.com

00952 Fenbrook Pen
Jason S Provost
705-644-4521
jakeprovost71@gmail.com

0A014 Correctional Staff College Pen
Catherine McCoy
613-536-4707
decoy.23@hotmail.com

0A103 Regional Treatment Centre Pen

0A952 Beaver Creek Pen
Heather Wood
705-687-1720
hwood@hotmail.ca