National Office Contacts

USJE staff at our National Office share a common mailing address and fax number.

Union of Safety and Justice Employees
Suite 1004, 233 Gilmour Street
Ottawa, Ontario
K2P 0P2

Telephone: (613) 560-5554

Fax: (613) 232-3311

* Individual staff responsibilities and contact information are listed below.

For general finance questions: USJEFinanceSESJ@psac-afpc.com

For general membership questions: USJEmembers_membresSESJ@psac-afpc.com

For media relations: usjecommunicationssesj@psac-afpc.com

National President

David Neufeld

National President
Phone: 204-918-4724
E-Mail: NeufelD@psac-afpc.com

Labour Relations

Melanie Crescenzi
Director of Labour Relations
E-Mail: CresceM@psac-afpc.com

Sharon Aspirot
Labour Relations Officer for Quebec
Excluding Classification and Phoenix grievances
Phone: 613-560-2996
E-Mail: AspiroS@psac-afpc.com

Catherine Bergeron *ON LEAVE
Phone: 613-560-2566
E-Mail: bergeroc@psac-afpc.com

D’Arcy Gauthier
Labour Relations Officer for National Capital Region (NCR), Atlantic, Ontario and CSIS
Excluding Classification and Phoenix grievances
Phone: 613-560-4407
E-Mail: GauthiD@psac-afpc.com

Jean-Yves Lebel
Labour Relations Officer for Special Backlog Project
Phone: 613-560-4203
E-Mail: LebelJ@psac-afpc.com

Christian Lemaine *ON LEAVE
Phone: 778-646-2083
E-Mail: lemainc@psac-afpc.com

Pamela Sihota
Labour Relations Officer for Prairies (includes NWT & Nunavut) and Pacific (including Yukon)
Excluding Classification and Phoenix grievances
Phone: 403-269-2730
E-Mail: sihotap@psac-afpc.com

Renée Savoie
Acting Labour Relations Officer for Phoenix grievances in all regions
Phone: 613-560-4262
E-Mail: savoier@psac-afpc.com

Danielle Fawcett
Head of Information Management
Phone: 613-560-5496
E-Mail: fawcetd@psac-afpc.com

Lina Cheaitani
Information Management Associate
Phone: 613-560-5498
E-Mail: cheaitl@psac-afpc.com

Policy, Projects and Media Relations Team

Sébastien Bezeau
Director of Policy, Projects and Media Relations
Phone: 902-240-2222
E-Mail: bezeaus@psac-afpc.com

Chantal Prud’Homme
Executive Assistant to the National President
Phone: 613-560-4424
E-Mail: prudhoc@psac-afpc.com

Bethany Sutton
Communications Officer l Analyst
Phone: 613-560-4423
E-Mail: suttonb@psac-afpc.com

Jean-François Tessier
Communications Officer l Researcher
Phone: 613-560-2990
E-Mail: tessierj@psac-afpc.com

Kim VanderHelm
Digital Design Specialist
Phone: 613-560-4309
Email: vanderk@psac-afpc.com

Megan Yeadon
Communications Specialist
Phone: 416-951-2508
Email: yeadonm@psac-afpc.com

Finance and Administration Team

Christina Hatchard
Director, Finance and Administration
Phone: 613-560-2988
E-Mail: HatchaC@psac-afpc.com

Melanie McCormick
Finance Officer
Phone: 613-560-4422
E-Mail: mccormm@psac-afpc.com

Jonathan Savard
Assistant to the Director of Finance and Administration
Phone: 613-560-5445
E-Mail: SavardJ@psac-afpc.com

Tawfiqul Haque
Administrative Assistant to the Director of Finance and Administration – Term
Phone: 613-560-4379
E-Mail: haquet@psac-afpc.com