Pacific Region

RVP – Jeff Sandelli

RVP – Jeff Sandelli

RVP, CSC Community – PBC (West)
Phone: 204-998-0423
E-Mail: sandelj@psac-afpc.com

20086 Vancouver CSC Community Parole
Morgan Haupt
604-460-4050
mog_a_rama@yahoo.com

2A086 Abbotsford CSC Community Parole
Ken Byl
250-878-6796
kelownap@gmail.com

2B086 Abbotsford PBC
Carilee Rose
604-997-1590
cari_states@hotmail.com

2C086 Victoria CSC Community Parole
Carolyn Sampson
250-888-8030
carolyn.sampson50@shaw.ca

RVP – Nicole Gibson

RVP – Nicole Gibson

RVP, British Columbia & Yukon (RCMP-Justice-PPSC)
Phone: 250-415-1135
E-Mail: GibsonN@psac-afpc.com

20011 Vancouver RCMP
Zoe Johnston
604-539-2710
usje20011@gmail.com

20012 South Island RCMP

20067 Kootenay RCMP
Christine Harland
250-428-9313
chris.harland@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

20069 Kamloops RCMP
Brigitte Willman
(250) 828-3174
Kamloops.local.20069@gmail.com

20070 Prince George RCMP
Anne Barnes – Acting
250-561-6969
boomer1111@hotmail.com

20071 Prince Rupert RCMP

20090 Vancouver Justice / PPSC

20153 Kelowna RCMP

20174 North Island RCMP
Mariah Moraes
250-331-6001
ryermm@gmail.com

Y0118 Yukon RCMP

YA118 Yukon Justice / PPSC

RVP – Kirsty Havard

Kirsty Havard

RVP, British Columbia (CSC)
Phone: 604-362-0430
E-Mail: HavardK@psac-afpc.com

20015 Fraser Valley Pen
Barbara Turmann
604-851-6112
barbturmann@gmail.com

20017 Regional Health Centre Pen
Laura Wildly
604-870-7700
wildlylaura@gmail.com

20018 William Head Pen

20040 Kent Pen
Heidi Kay
604-796-4591
heidi.erika.kay@csc-scc.gc.ca

20054 Matsqui Pen
Krista Tebbutt
604-504-2283
kristahawaii@yahoo.ca

20091 Regional Headquarters Pacific Pen
Rose Tustian
(236) 380-4233
rfmatustian@gmail.com

20130 Mission Pen
Tony Ivan O’Hara
604-826-1231 ext. 5242
tonyiohara@gmail.com

20141 Ferndale Pen
Alan Otrosina
604-820-5720
otrosia@psac-afpc.com

20155 Kwikwexwelhp Healing Village Pen
Cassity Fried
604-796-1900
cass.fried@gmail.com

20156 Mountain Prison Pen
Stacey Gauthier
604-796-1408
president.usjelocal20156@gmail.com

2A017 Regional Supply Depot
Louise Shibicky
604-870-7742
lshibicky@gmail.com