Pacific Region

RVP – Jeff Sandelli

RVP – Jeff Sandelli

RVP, CSC Community – PBC (West)
Phone:
E-Mail: sandelj@psac-afpc.com

20086 Vancouver CSC Community Parole
Morgan Haupt
604-970-3679
mog_a_rama@yahoo.com

2A086 Abbotsford CSC Community Parole

2B086 Vancouver PBC

2C086 Victoria CSC Community Parole

RVP – Nicole Gibson

RVP – Nicole Gibson

RVP, British Columbia & Yukon (RCMP-Justice-PPSC)
Phone: 250-415-1135
E-Mail: GibsonN@psac-afpc.com

20011 Vancouver RCMP
Zoe Johnston
604-539-2712
usje20011@gmail.com

20012 South Island RCMP

20067 Kootenay RCMP

20069 Kamloops RCMP
Brigitte Willman
(250) 828-3174
Kamloops.local.20069@gmail.com

20070 Prince George RCMP
Anne Barnes – Acting
250-561-6969
boomer1111@hotmail.com

20071 Prince Rupert RCMP
Leann Podolecki
250-638-7424
lcpodolecki@gmail.com

20090 Vancouver Justice / PPSC
Rona Schols
604-666-7219
rascaller@gmail.com

20153 Kelowna RCMP
Celine Dantart
250-547-2151
celine_dantart@yahoo.ca

20174 North Island RCMP

Y0118 Yukon RCMP
Krysta EastonCeline Dantart
867-667-5507
5kryse5@gmail.com

YA118 Yukon Justice / PPSC

RVP – Kirsty Havard

Kirsty Havard

RVP, British Columbia (CSC)
Phone: 604-362-0430
E-Mail: HavardK@psac-afpc.com

20015 Fraser Valley Pen

20017 Regional Health Centre Pen
Bennett Schmidt
604-851-7646
benschmidt2@yahoo.ca

20018 William Head Pen
Anna Orr
250-391-7088
usje20018president@gmail.com

20040 Kent Pen

20054 Matsqui Pen

20091 Regional Headquarters Pacific Pen

20130 Mission Pen
Tony Ivan O’Hara
604-826-1231 ext. 5242
tonyiohara@gmail.com

20141 Ferndale Pen
Alan J. Otrosina
604-820-5720 ext. 5055
a.j.otrosina@hotmail.com

20155 Kwikwexwelhp Healing Village Pen
Elizabeth Alice Thompson
604-796-1692
maexe@live.ca

20156 Mountain Prison Pen
Stacey Gauthier
604-796-1408
president.usjelocal20156@gmail.com

2A017 Regional Supply Depot
Louise Shibicky
604-870-7742
lshibicky@gmail.com