Ontario Region

RVP – Carol Osborne

Carol Osborne

RVP, CSC Community – PBC (East)
Phone: 506-650-4916
Fax: 506-738-2280
E-Mail: OsbornC@psac-afpc.com

00056 Western District CSC Community Parole
Jason Zambo
226-678-6736
jayzam@hotmail.com

00078 Greater Ontario and Nunavut District CSC Community Parole
Kerri-Lynn Graham
613-545-8778
kerrilynngraham@yahoo.ca

00079 Toronto CSC Community Parole

00143 Kingston PBC
Nathalie Doyle
613-384-5640
natalie.at.doyle@gmail.com

RVP – Bella Skalin

Bella Skalin

RVP, Ontario & NCR (RCMP-PPSC-CSIS-Justice)
Phone: 647-466-9147
E-Mail: skalinb@psac-afpc.com

00060 London RCMP

00089 Toronto Justice / PPSC
Kathy Samuel
416-952-0004
kathyannsamuel@gmail.com

0A060 Toronto Pearson International Airport

RVP – Bill Bailey

Bill Bailey

RVP, Ontario (CSC)
Phone: 613-483-0239
Fax: 613-353-1031
E-Mail: baileyb@psac-afpc.com

00014 Ontario Regional Headquarters Pen
Tracey Augustyn
613-545-8106
tracey.augustyn@csc-scc.gc.ca

00032 Warkworth Pen

00038 Collins Bay Pen

00039 Joyceville Pen
Stephen Emmons
613-536-4615
emmons613@yahoo.ca

00044 Frontenac Pen
Ashley Sands
613-536-6062
ashley.sands@csc-scc.gc.ca

00099 Pittsburgh Pen
Kyle Grace
613-536-4052
kyle.grace@csc-scc.gc.ca

00101 Bath Pen
Angela Perrett
613-351-8037
angieperrett66@gmail.com

00103 Millhaven Pen
Paul Chaves
613-351-8858
usjelocal0103@outlook.com

00950 Grand Valley Pen
Maria Azevedo
519-895-8145
maria.azevedo@csc-scc.gc.ca

00952 Fenbrook Pen
Jaclynn Rhodes
705-687-1908
jaclynn.rhodes@csc-scc.gc.ca

0A014 Correctional Staff College Pen
Tiffany Williams
613-545-8798
williams@kingston.net

0A103 Regional Treatment Centre Pen0A952 Beaver Creek Pen
Heather Wood
705-687-1720
hwood@hotmail.ca